Presidential Appointments

To contact an Office Holder, click on the title and when the form loads, select the same title from the pulldown list.


Position Vacant


Betsy K. Tanner


Elizabeth Peyton Wooldridge

Convention 2014

Kay Walton
Jackie Walters

Convention 2015

Paula Hayley
Joan Schrenk

Fall Meeting Chair

Debby MacSwain

Mary Louise Dowling Leadership Enhancement Fund

Joan Trovani Schrenk

Nominating Committee 2014

Linda Webb
Terri Hermans
Philip Chapman
Darla Livingston
Norman G. Bottenberg


Norman G. Bottenberg

Poet Laureate

Joan Loveridge-Sanbonmatsu

Editor Oversea'r

Jennifer Young